Home Mystery & Thriller All Was Lost by Steven Maxwell

All Was Lost by Steven Maxwell

by admin
All Was Lost Steven Maxwell

THE CASH IS GONE.
THE HUNT IS ON.
HOW FAR WOULD YOU GO FOR YOUR FAMILY?

Orla McCabe has found a case of money. Willing to do almost anything to give her family a better life, she flees with her husband and baby daughter – and the money.
Meanwhile, detectives Lynch and Carlin are investigating a botched human trafficking deal on the isolated northern moors. They find piles of bullet-riddled bodies, but no cash.
The owners of the money are on the hunt, and soon a world of brutal violence envelops Orla and the detectives.

To secure her daughter’s future, Orla will never stop running. It’s just a matter of who she drags into the dark with her. . . This promises an adrenaline ride like no other – Deliverance meets The Hunted set on isolated northern moorland – for fans of Elly Griffiths, Adrian McKinty and JM Dalgliesh.

All Was Lost by Steven Maxwell
English | 2021 | Mystery & Thriller | 380 KB

Related Posts

Leave a Comment