Home Mystery & Thriller Blood on Her Hands by Stephen Edger

Blood on Her Hands by Stephen Edger

by admin
Blood on Her Hands Stephen Edger

How far would you go to save the ones you love?

Woken by urgent banging at the door Ellie is stunned to find 15 year-old daughter Ruby with blood dripping from her fingers. Shaking and crying, Ruby tells her she snuck out to meet boyfriend Jamie, but he came on heavy, and as she fought him off, he cracked his head and isn’t moving.

As the days pass, it soon becomes clear that Jamie is missing, and when his car is located at the woods, Jamie’s frantic mum senses foul play. When the police come calling, Ellie is ready to do whatever it takes to protect Ruby, but with Ellie’s son going off the rails, and husband about to be released from prison, the pressure is mounting.
When Jamie’s body is located in the woods, a murder investigation is launched, and doubts are cast over Ruby’s version of events. Ellie knows what it takes to use the legal system to her advantage, and now she must rely on her instincts to keep Ruby from following in her father’s footsteps.

BLOOD ON HER HANDS is a gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Lucy Clarke’s You Let Me In, and Sarah Pinborough’s Behind Her Eyes..

Blood on Her Hands by Stephen Edger
English | 2021 | Mystery & Thriller | 398 KB

Related Posts

Leave a Comment