Home Mystery & Thriller Dark Memories by Liz Mistry

Dark Memories by Liz Mistry

by admin
Dark Memories

THREE LETTERS.
THREE MURDERS.
THE CLOCK IS TICKING . . . .

When the body of a homeless woman is found under Bradford’s railway arches, DS Nikki Parekh and her trusty partner DC Sajid Malik are on the case.
With little evidence, it’s impossible to make a breakthrough, and when Nikki receives a newspaper clipping taunting her about her lack of progress in catching the killer, she wonders if she has a personal link to the case.
When another seemingly unrelated body is discovered, Nikki receives another note. Someone is clearly trying to send her clues… but who?

And then a third body is found.

This time on Nikki’s old street, opposite the house she used to live in as a child. And there’s another message… underneath the victim’s body.
With nothing but the notes to connect the murders, Nikki must revisit the traumatic events of her childhood to work out her connection to the investigation.
But some memories are best left forgotten, and it’s going to take all Nikki’s inner strength to catch the killer . . . .
Before they strike again. The heart-stopping and totally addictive new crime thriller from Liz Mistry will keep you reading long into the night! Fans of Angela Marsons, Val McDermid and Rachel Abbott will love Dark Memories.

Dark Memories by Liz Mistry (DS Nikita Parekh #3)
English | 2021 | Mystery & Thriller | ePUB | 598 KB

Related Posts

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy