Desolation Station by Ian W. Sainsbury

by ebookslib
0 comment
Desolation Station by Ian W Sainsbury

The Firestarters move across America, a trail of bodies and burning towns in their wake.
The infernos erase the evidence. No witness is left alive.
Except one.
A traumatised child, who never speaks.
Meanwhile, Tom Lewis has found a new home. The quiet man finally at peace in a quiet town.
There’s no call for his violent alter-ego in Pike Point, North Carolina.
Until the Firestarters choose the wrong target, and Jimmy Blue is let loose.

Desolation Station by Ian W. Sainsbury (The Jimmy Blue #4)
English | 2022 | Mystery & Thriller | 492 KB

Related Posts

Leave a Comment