Home Science Fiction & Fantasy Jack and the Fire Eater by Kory M. Shrum

Jack and the Fire Eater by Kory M. Shrum

by admin
Jack and the Fire Eater Kory M Shrum

A Victorian city riddled with magic. A young man with extraordinary gifts, and the demons fighting to own his soul. Find adventure, love, and revenge in this imaginative and engrossing tale.

Two days ago, Jack Siran’s biggest concerns were his impending arranged marriage and whether or not he would succeed in seducing his magical rival, Lord Silver, the object of his desire.
But when Lord Silver finally does come calling, he isn’t alone. He brings with him a demon who murders everyone in its path and burns Jack’s estate to the ground. And now the demon wants Jack.
Jack knows that even with his abilities, he is no match for a full-fledged demon, let alone the talented conjurer who summoned him. If Jack wants to survive and protect those he loves, he must sell his soul to Fire, a lady demon of ill-repute, in exchange for her powerful aid and protection.

Jack and the Fire Eater is a standalone novel perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman’s Stardust and V.E. Schwab’s Shades of Magic.

Jack and the Fire Eater by Kory M. Shrum
English | 2021 | Historical Fantasy | 644 KB

Related Posts

Leave a Comment