Home Mystery & Thriller Life or Death by Chris Merritt

Life or Death by Chris Merritt

by admin
Life or Death

What if you made one mistake and it came back to kill you?
When Met Police Detective Troy McEwen is found dead in his home the official verdict is suicide. But his friend and fellow detective, Zac, believes it was murder. And he thinks he might be next on the killer’s list.

If Troy didn’t take his own life, then who did? As he investigates, Zac discovers a link to an incident from decades earlier. Mistakes were made that day. Lives were lost and secrets kept. Until now… As more people who were there on that fateful day are found dead, Zac knows that the killer is closing in on him… A tense crime thriller for fans of Lee Child, Mark Billingham and Mark Dawson. Last Witness is a gripping, fast-paced thriller that will have you hooked from the first page

Life or Death by Chris Merritt (Detective Zac Boateng #3)
English | 2021 | Mystery & Thriller | ePUB | 393 KB

Related Posts

Leave a Comment