Home Mystery & Thriller Outcast by Kerry Barnes

Outcast by Kerry Barnes

by admin
Outcast

A gripping gangland crime thriller, perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers.
After serving eight years inside for armed robbery, Mitchell Swan comes home to find his family in chaos and his violent father-in-law to blame. Within hours, he moves out, taking only his middle son and leaving his other two children, Jordan and Sonny, to be dragged up by their mother. Growing up in the same street but in reality worlds apart, Eden’s life is vastly different from the Swan brothers.
She endures the unimaginable at the hands of Gabriel her father – a Jehovah’s Witness elder. But no one believes her.
Shunned by her community, she must go it alone. But can she survive being an outcast from all she’s ever known?
With his beady eyes and deviant mind, Jordan Swan wants Eden for himself, but he goes too far . .

Outcast by Kerry Barnes
English | 2021 | Mystery & Thriller | ePUB | 357 KB

Related Posts

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy