Home Mystery & Thriller The Last Writer by Adriane Leigh

The Last Writer by Adriane Leigh

by admin
The Last Writer A Thriller Adriane Leigh

When amateur thriller writer Ryn Weaver is accepted for the prestigious Writer-in-Residence program at The New York Public Library, she never expected to stumble into a real-life mystery surrounding the famous children’s book, Lillies in the Cellar. Inspired by Yara and her twin Yarrow Thornberry’s eccentric upbringing raised behind the walls of the library, the siblings have long-buried their infamous literary past as Yara now mentors young authors to follow in the footsteps of her best-selling success. But at what price?

Before night falls on her first day, Ryn is left with three haunting questions: did the unspeakable horrors that unfolded in the children’s book occur not just in fiction, but in reality too? Is she destined for the same fate? And how did the last writer end up dead? A terrifying twist on classic gothic suspense from a USA Today bestselling author about an ambitious writer and the cracks that fracture a famous literary family. Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware, Riley Sager, and Lisa Jewell.

The Last Writer by Adriane Leigh
English | 2021 | Mystery & Thriller | ePUB | 267 KB

Related Posts

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy