Home Mystery & Thriller The Woman on the Pier by BP Walter

The Woman on the Pier by BP Walter

by admin
Woman on the Pier The B P Walter

Two strangers meet on the pier
Only one walks away…

Screenwriter Caroline Byrne is desperate to know why her daughter Jessica died, murdered in Stratford when she was supposed to be at a friend’s in Somerset.
When Caroline discovers the messages Jessica had been sending a boy named Michael, she realises it’s because of him. Because he failed to meet her that day.
He’s the reason why her daughter is dead.
And so she makes a choice. He’s the one who’s going to pay.
That is her promise. Her price. Set between Essex, Kent, and Australia, The Pier is a dark suspense thriller brimming with secrets and lies seeping across three generations. A must-read for fans of Lucy Foley and Rosamund Lupton.

The Woman on the Pier by BP Walter
English | 2021 | Mystery & Thriller | 4.3 MB

Related Posts

Leave a Comment